Moroccan Adventure

Standard

This is rather an old upload of mine, was originally an entry for a challenge at Sims Fans UK almost 3 years ago now (wow time flies when you’re having fun!!)

I had posted it to mts but took it down as converted cc from other games isnt allowed on that site, Id rather not send people running for a ton of cc if I dont have to, so thought Id upload here.

There is one big set you will have to get as I have used alot of objects from it and some objects Im not sure on what is the master mesh, just know they are in that set! (chances are if you are going to use this lot you probably already have this set!)

So you will need the Legend Series set by Kativip and please install it BEFORE you install the lot!

You will also need to download and install Marvines Stone stairs AND the script file, instructions on how to install are included on the download page.

Also to install is some master meshes that I have INCLUDED in the zip file, please install these BEFORE you install the lot!

I have also used some rustic recolours of the justa door, for the life of me I cant find the one I have used, I found one quite similair here 6th picture down, one in the middle. Feel free to use this instead, or you may have something else you could pop in!

Onto pretty pictures, I have popped an album to scroll through, its nicer to see big pictures for something like this!

Welcome to a Moroccan Adventure! I was inspired to make this after watching Aladdin with my son one day!

Sims2EP9 2015-02-16 17-23-23-59

Sims2EP9 2015-02-16 17-18-34-21

Credit to creators

Kativip

Guatla

Adele

Simlogical

Sunni

Moune

Macarossi

Numenor

Marvine

Wood4Sims

Salixsims

UK1967

Thunderwitch

LadyAngel

Silent Lucidity

Steffor

Kate

Dincer

Pixelhate

Jaisek

Plus more than likely more! If i have missed you Im sorry, dosnt mean I dont appreciate your work, if Ive included it, then it means you’re awesome and I love what you do!!

The download for the lot can be found here, be aware it is 86.32mb!!!!

Since this is first and foremost a site to find building items i thought Id include where you can find some of the items I have used in this lot.

The Lancet Build set by BabaYaga

MTS2_BabaYaga_751972_overview2

DOWNLOAD

Architectural elements (eg. awnings, windows, doors, bells, walls, floors) by Kativip

6ec25e22cf78 146f5d71fa9bt image (1) image

DOWNLOAD

Dome Roofs by Kate @ Parsimonious

k8-Sultans_of_Bling

DOWNLOAD

Plaster Walls by Pixel Hate

779124.largethumb

DOWNLOAD

Wall cracks from the demolition set by Guatla

946852.largethumb

DOWNLOAD

Well thats it for this update, sorry they have been few and far between. I will be hosting alot more of my uploads here as, Im sure alot of you are already aware, that BPS is closing so I will start bringing my stuff to here. Such sad news, but wish all the wonderful staff at BPS luck and look forward to catching up at the new site! Still 3 months to go before their doors are closed, so still time to check out that wonderful site!

🙂

Leave a Reply

