Random cool stuff

Standard

I love finding something different to play around with and get different design ideas, one I really like but yet still havnt used is Fat D’s design kit, I always forget I have it! If anyone has used it can you flick me a pic of what you came up with!

MTS_FatD-194438-snapshot_00000007_70b97df2

Download

Another I really like that is meant to be a loft bed set, but has lots of panels and bits of wood to make whatever you want is the build it yourself loft bed set by Katija.

kd9261

Download

Raynuss has made a 2 part Trellis set

Trellis-Header

Download Part 2

PrincessBliss has a really lovely Cornice set with lights

corniceset_zps2a6e8a69

Download

Another I think is really cool, but have not yet found a use for it is the sphere build set by bluetexas bonnie

MTS_bluetexasbonnie-1216388-Variations1

Download

Another with really cool pieces is Phaenoas playground set, can build awesome playgrounds with this

MTS_Phaenoh-1118023-PlaygroundMain

Download

A really fantastic roof set is Physcosims urban roof set, I love this set and try to use it where I can!

89487_640

Download

recolours by yolartut

Matching walls and floors by gazifu

For something a little different heres a set converted from TS3, by Shaundak its an amazing subway set, it has tunnels fences gates tracks trains! It amazing!

presentacion01

Download

Thats all for this morning, time for breaky and to go finish my house! 🙂

Leave a Reply

